Team

Hier finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Suzana Berisha

Suzana Berisha

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

s.berisha@enzlerh-tec.com
+41 56 444 18 75

Lydia Feller

Lydia Feller

Geschäftsführerin Enzler Hygiene AG

l.feller@enzlerh-tec.com
+41 44 455 55 33

Suvetha Gnanasekaran

Suvetha Gnanasekaran

Bereichsleiterin Pharma/GMP

s.gnanasekaran@enzlerh-tec.com
+41 79 850 99 14

Sonja Gossauer

Sonja Gossauer

Sachbearbeiterin Administration

s.gossauer@enzlerh-tec.com
+41 44 455 55 34

Radmila Hristova

Radmila Hristova

Einsatzleiterin Gesundheitswesen

r.hristova@enzlerh-tec.com
+41 79 697 70 11

Egzon Kryeziu

Egzon Kryeziu

Teamleiter GMP

e.kryeziu@enzlerh-tec.com
+41 79 591 56 52

Sybille Schönbächler

Sibylle Schönbächler

Bereichsleiterin Gesundheitswesen

s.schoenbaechler@enzlerh-tec.com
+41 79 237 27 16

Elisabeth Ulmschneider

Elisabeth Ulmschneider

Ausbildungsverantwortliche

e.ulmschneider@enzlerh-tec.com
+41 44 455 55 06