Standorte

Zürich

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Hauptsitz
Förrlibuckstrasse 110
8005 Zürich

+41 44 455 55 00
info@enzler.com

Schlieren

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Zürcherstrasse 139
8952 Schlieren

+41 44 455 55 55
schlieren@enzler.com

Aargau

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Industriestrasse 5
5242 Lupfig

+41 56 444 08 88
aargau@enzler.com

Luzern

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Langensandstrasse 80
6005 Luzern

+41 41 414 39 00
luzern@enzler.com

Sirnach

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Rütihofstrasse 14
8370 Sirnach

+41 71 421 21 21
sirnach@enzler.com

Winterthur

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Bürglistrasse 31
8400 Winterthur

+41 52 224 66 66
winterthur@enzler.com

St. Gallen

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Fürstenlandstrasse 96
9014 St. Gallen

+41 71 280 00 77
st.gallen@enzler.com

Pratteln

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Hohenrainstrasse 10
4133 Pratteln

+41 61 827 30 30
basel@enzler.com

Solothurn

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Allmendweg 8 (302a)
4528 Zuchwil

+41 32 556 22 22
solothurn@enzler.com

Zürich

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Hauptsitz
Förrlibuckstrasse 110
8005 Zürich

+41 44 455 55 00
info@enzler.com

Schlieren

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Zürcherstrasse 139
8952 Schlieren

+41 44 455 55 55
schlieren@enzler.com

Aargau

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Industriestrasse 5
5242 Lupfig

+41 56 444 08 88
aargau@enzler.com

Luzern

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Langensandstrasse 80
6005 Luzern

+41 41 414 39 00
luzern@enzler.com

Sirnach

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Rütihofstrasse 14
8370 Sirnach

+41 71 421 21 21
sirnach@enzler.com

Winterthur

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Bürglistrasse 31
8400 Winterthur

+41 52 224 66 66
winterthur@enzler.com

St. Gallen

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Fürstenlandstrasse 96
9014 St. Gallen

+41 71 280 00 77
st.gallen@enzler.com

Pratteln

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Hohenrainstrasse 10
4133 Pratteln

+41 61 827 30 30
basel@enzler.com

Solothurn

Enzler Reinigungen AG
Allmendweg 8 (302a)
4528 Zuchwil

+41 32 556 22 22
solothurn@enzler.com